2013 Broadband Communities Summit
The Official 2014 Broadband Summit Chairmen
Leading the Way to Bring You the New and Re-energized Summit for 2014

Jim Baller
The Baller Herbst Law Group, PC

The Hon. Hilda Legg
Former RUS Administrator
and Vice Chair,
Broadband Communities

Roland Cole
–Austin, Texas–
Senior Fellow
Sagamore Institute

Kyle Hollifield
Vice Chairman
Broadband Communities

Bryan Rader
Bandwidth Consulting LLC

Andrew Cohill
Design Nine

Jane Patterson
The View Forward - Go Forward
Diane Kruse
CEO and Lead Consultant
NEO Fiber


2014 © Broadband Properties, LLC