2017 Broadband Communities Summit

Now Presenting The 2017
Broadband Summit Chairmen

Lending Their Expertise to the Creation of a Timely, Dynamic Program
Ten outstanding leaders in the fields of multifamily broadband, municipal broadband and rural broadband
have signed on to help shape the educational program at the 2017 Summit.


Diane Kruse
CEO and Lead Consultant
NEO Fiber

Jim Baller
Baller Stokes & Lide, PC

Bryan Rader
Access Media 3

Hilda Legg
Vice Chairman
Broadband Communities

Joel Mulder
Vice President of Sales
ex2 Technology

Drew Clark
Of Counsel
Best Best & Krieger

Lev Gonick
DigitalC and One Community

Steve Sadler
Resident Technology Services
RealPage, Inc.

Kyle Hollifield
Senior Vice President
of Marketing and Business Development
Magellan Advisors

Mike Smith
Vice President
White Space Building
Technology Advisors


Copyright © Broadband Properties, LLC