Home | Advertisers | Submissions | Contact Us
Broadband Communities Magazine
Contact Us

Broadband Properties, LLC is the publisher of Broadband Communities Magazine, a monthly publication, which is the leading source of information on digital and broadband technologies for buildings and communities.  Our editorial aims to accelerate the deployment of Fiber-To-The-Home and Fiber-To-The Premises while keeping readers up to date on the available solutions capable of serving their practical needs.

Broadband Properties, LLC.
1909 Avenue G
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Phone: 877-588-1649
Phone: 281-342-9655
Fax: 281-342-1158
Federal Tax ID: 72-1552530

Broadband Communities Staff:

Barbara DeGarmo – CEO
P: 718-884-7515
E: barbara@bbcmag.com

Nancy McCain – Vice President & Publisher
P: 281-342-9655
E: nancym@bbcmag.com

Masha Zager – Editor -in-Chief
P: 518-943-0374
E: masha@bbcmag.com

Steve Ross – Corporate Editor
P: 781-284-8810
E: steve@bbcmag.com

Irene G. Prescott – Account Executive
P: 505-867-3299
E: irene@bbcmag.com

Dennise Argil – Conference Coordinator
P: 281-342-9655
E: dennise@bbcmag.com

Karry Thomas – Art Director, Design Specialist
P: 817-614-1550
E: karry@karrythomas.com


FTTH Analyzers
Follow BBC on the Web

2013 © Broadband Properties, LLC