Now Presenting The 2021 Broadband Summit Chairmen

Lending Their Expertise to the Creation of a Timely, Dynamic Program

Ten outstanding leaders in the fields of multifamily broadband, municipal broadband and rural broadband have signed on to help shape the educational program at the 2021 Summit.

Dean Wolfe

Vice President of Technology and Vendor Relations
Choice Property Resources, Inc.

Jim Baller

Telecom Attorney
Keller and Heckman LLP

Bob Knight

Executive Vice President and COO
Harrison Edwards Strategic Communications, Inc.

Monica Webb

Head of Market Development & Strategic Partnerships
Ting Internet/Tucows

Sheryl Riggs

President & CEO
Utilities Technology Council

Tom Stender

President and CEO

Bryan Rader

UpStream Network

Drew Clark

Rural Telecommunications Congress
Broadband Breakfast
Of Counsel
The CommLaw Group

Heather Burnett Gold

HBG Strategies, LLC

Mike Smith

White Space Building
Technology Advisors

September 27-30, 2021

Marriott Marquis in Houston, Texas

Photo Gallery

Here's a glance at the last Conference & Expo.

Look who you'll meet at the Summit

© 2023 Broadband Properties, LLC

Privacy Policy